no avatar

Norwalk Safety Town Class 3 and 4 lists announced

• Jun 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Norwalk Police Department’s Safety Town begins next week.

Two classes are scheduled — one in the morning and the other in the afternoon.

Parents are reminded that the dates for both classes are Monday through Thursday (June 17 to 20).

The following children are registered for Class No. 1 (morning class): Theo Arbelaez, Logan Beatty, Adalynn Biller, Hunter Bockert, Addilyn Brant, Alex Cotton, Mailee Faulkner, Rhoda Felter, Brianna Hauler, Quinn Hillenbrand, Luke Holmes, Giuliana Johnson, Kyler Kaltenbach, Aaliyah Mcbride, Declan McDonald, Eric Mesenburg, Mylah Metarko, Aidan Moncrief, Ezra Moore, Lincoln Osborn, Blair Parcher, Amelia Pertner, Anna Pigman, Clay Riley, Hunter Rogers, Casyn Shullick, Micah Simpson, Alayna Smith, Colton Smith, McKenzie Webb, Elizabeth Welfle, Harper Wilde, Barrett Withrow, Oaklynn Withrow.

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday classes are from 9 to 11:30 a.m. Thursday’s graduation class is from 9 to 11 a.m., with graduation at 10 a.m.

The following children are registered for Class No. 2 (afternoon class): Parker Brady, Zaydah Cain, Jayleigh Eckhardt, Claudia Habernigg, Rhyder Heald, Jayden Hunker, Jamisen Hutt, Juliana Kauffman, Jack Kuhlman, Colton Langjahr, Marleilynn Lucal, Anthony Lynch, Austin McDonald, Emery Memer, Dominic Mesnard, Danielle Miracle, Ian Owsley, Anthony Poland, Eloise Puder, Ava Raymond, JoEllen Sheller, Sadie Teeters.

Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday classes are from 12:30 to 3 p.m. Thursday’s graduation class is from 12:30 to 2:30 p.m., with graduation at 1:30 p.m.

Safety Town is being held in the cafeteria at the Main Street School located at 80 E. Main St. The entrance to the cafeteria is at the corner of East Seminary and Foster streets. Park in the city parking lot behind Main Street School and walk your child to the cafeteria doors.

This is the 53rd year Safety Town is sponsored by the Norwalk Rotary Club.

Norwalk Reflector Videos