no avatar

Norwalk Safety Town Class 5 list announced

• Jun 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Norwalk Police Department’s Safety Town 2019 concludes next week, with just one class scheduled.

Parents are reminded that the dates for classes are Monday through Thursday (June 24 to 27).

The following children are registered for Class No. 5 (morning class): Novalee Barnett, Bentley Bell, Brianna Bernard, Malaiya Body, Addilyn Brant, Kricket Brewer, Kali Bundschuh, Jaxson Canalos, Sydney Caprara, Jameson Cawrse, Lorelei Clark, Kam’rom Daniels, Elliot Duckworth, Olivia Dyer, Liesel Forgacs, Connery Illuzzi, Cayleigh Kaple, William Leto, Zane Lyons, Sophia Meade, Brody Muehling, Elle Mulvin, Landon Pugh, Cindy Shepherd, Ella Stuck, Lily Thomas, Ezra Tuck, Connor White, Karter Whitehead, Easton Worley, Levi Worley, Mark Worley, Cooper Zimmerman.

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday classes are from 9 to 11:30 a.m. Thursday’s graduation class is from 9 to 11 a.m., with graduation at 10 a.m.

Safety Town is being held in the cafeteria at the Main Street School located at 80 E. Main St. The entrance to the cafeteria is at the corner of East Seminary and Foster streets. Park in the city parking lot behind Main Street School and walk your child to the cafeteria doors.

This is the 53rd year Safety Town is sponsored by the Norwalk Rotary Club.

Norwalk Reflector Videos