no avatar

Norwalk Safety Town Class 1 and 2 lists announced

• Updated Jun 6, 2018 at 4:42 PM

Norwalk Police Department’s Safety Town begins next week.

Two classes are scheduled — one in the morning and the other in the afternoon.

Parents are reminded that the dates for both classes are June 11, 12, 14 and 15. There is no Wednesday class.

The following children are registered for Class No. 1 (morning class): Bowen Brooker, Collin Brown, Wyatt Browne, Mariyan Butts, Liliana Cammarn, Jaelyn Carter, Joshua Carter, Sophia Chaffee, Braxton Chance, George Clark, Violet Cuevas, Zane Daniels, Weston Davis, Emery Dickerson, Cole Flew, Harper Gilbert, Emilee Gilliland, Maloree Grupe, Addison Hance, Jolette Hernandez, Mason Hite, Jack Leto, Joseph Lopez, Kellynn Marshall, Lillian McCall, Marissa McDonnell, Icis Miller, Jaxson Mosher, Chase Mutchler, Kayla Naseman, Jared Nichols Jr, Sawyer Oakley, Brtson Orth, Wesley Pittenger, Tucker Reamer, Ava Riley, Ariel Roche, Lily Rockwell, Kara Russ, Katherine Russ, Augustine Sanders, Zane Scheid, Alexis Schmidt, Eli Schmidt, Lillyan Schnell, Ayden Seasly, Jon Steffanni, Kaiden Swartz, Kyler Viers and Elsie Welfle.


Monday, Tuesday and Thursday classes are from 9 to 11:30 a.m. Friday’s graduation class is from 9 to 10 a.m., with graduation at 10 a.m. 

The following children are registered for Class No. 2 (afternoon class): Tyson Arbelaez, Ethan Bautista, Isaiah Beese, Troy Bogard, Braeden Brown, Jessah Cain, AJ Dellisanti, Julian Dubsky, Quilon Fortner, Preston Freed, Riley Gibson, Jace Goebel, Daphne Habernigg, Phoenix Hale, Scarlett Hartman, Andre Hubbard, Brielle Kaser, Allison Kennebeck, Cara Kolbeck, Vera Lenczewski, Logan McDonald, Braylynn Montgomery, Lilianna Mora, Brailyn Newsome, Delora Richardson, Sophia Rowe, Braelyn Sampson, Mackenzie VanMeter, Merrick Webb, Gabriel Wheeler and Vivian Whidden.

Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday classes are from 12:30 to 3 p.m. Friday’s graduation class is from 12:30 to 1:30 p.m., with graduation at 1:30 p.m. 

Safety Town is being held in the cafeteria at the Main Street School located at 80 E.Main St. The entrance to the cafeteria is at the corner of East Seminary and Foster streets. 

Safety Town is sponsored by the Norwalk Rotary Club.

Norwalk Reflector Videos