Grand jury indicts nine

Aaron Krause • Apr 4, 2014 at 10:37 PM

A Huron County grand jury indicted nine people Friday. Here are their names and charges:

David M. Bischoff, one count of burglary, one count of theft of a firearm and one count of breaking and entering

Joshua D. Baldwin, one count of failure to notify change of address or registration.

Matthew E. Clifton, one count of theft.

Carlos L. Withrow Jr., one count of possession of heroin.

Deon C. Parker, two counts of trafficking in marijuana, one count of trafficking in oxycodone.

Devin M. Anderson, one count of theft of a motor vehicle.

Joseph W. Dye, one count of theft.

Marshall L. Fiske, one count of theft.

Benjamin W. Burkhart, one count of receiving stolen property.

Recommended for You