no avatar

Grand jury indicts 14

Norwalk Reflector Staff • Oct 11, 2013 at 11:38 PM

A Huron County grand jury has indicted 14 suspects today.

Those defendants and their charges are:

Jeffrey A. Guilliams on theft.

James M. Clarke on burglary.

Thomas L. Senich on tampering with evidence.

Joseph A. Santiago on burglary.

David S. Douglas Jr. on receiving stolen property.

Ian S. Poland on burglary, tampering with evidence.

Brittney N. Resor on possession of heroin.

Dylan T.K. Mundy on possession of heroin.

Jason A. Maye on burglary.

Humberto J. Zendejar Jr. on unauthorized use of vehicle.

Kevin E. Knott on theft of drugs and tampering with evidence.

Evan D. Busek on theft.

Gary A. Polachek Jr. on having weapons under disability and possession of criminal tools.

Scott R. Polachek on possession of heroin, trafficking in heroin and possession of criminal tools.

For the full story, read Saturday's Reflector.

Recommended for You

    Norwalk Reflector Videos