no avatar

New airport board meets with no drama

Scott Seitz2 • Feb 20, 2013 at 4:07 PM

The Huron County Airport Authority flew through its meeting agenda in 23 minutes Tuesday afternoon.

The airport board features new members John Evans and Jeff Savage, along with Carl Essex, Don Frankenfield and J.W. Kelley.

A story about the meeting was published in Wednesday's Reflector. To read the story, pick up a copy of that issue or subscribe to the e-paper for less than $1 per week and read it now.

Recommended for You

    Norwalk Reflector Videos