no avatar

Safety Town Class No. 5 participants announced

Norwalk Reflector Staff • Oct 29, 2015 at 12:48 PM

The following children are registered for Class No. 5 of the Norwalk Police Department's Safety Town this summer.

Parents are reminded that the dates for this class are Monday and Tuesday and again Thursday and Friday (no class on Wednesday, the Fourth of July). Monday, Tuesday and Thursday classes are from 9 to 11:30 a.m. Friday's class is from 9 to 11 a.m.

Safety Town is being held in the cafeteria at the Main Street School, located at 80 E. Main St. This is the final class of Safety Town this summer.

This is the 41st year for Safety Town. It is sponsored by the Norwalk Rotary Club.

Here are the Class No. 5 Safety Town participants: Nicholas Teeters, Anna Lukasko, Brandon Smith, Cody Kerr, Jonah Elmore, Abigail Gfell, Kaylin Williams, Tristan Bash, Alivia Sazdanoff, Mitchell Sommers, Brooklyn Dewiel, Catherine Schnellinger, Emma Kastor, Sydney Collins, Gabriel Blair, Elise Garrett, Trey Leroux, Maria Perisic, Morgan Booth, Kiersten Phillips, Evan Cooper, Devony Salgado, Maria Martinez, Byren Mutchler, Elissia Willis, Brianna McDonald Justin Sommers, Taylor Norwood, Ethan Blair, Hayden Barnes, Joseph Borgia, Samantha Rospert, Patrick Amburgy.

Recommended for You

    Norwalk Reflector Videos