no avatar

County committees set

Norwalk Reflector Staff • Oct 28, 2015 at 3:49 PM

Congratulations to Susan Reilly of Huron County and Heather Kromer of Erie County.

Both of these producers were re-appointed as advisor to represent farmers on their local FSA County Committees. Susan will serve on the Huron County Committee, and Heather will represent producers on the Erie County Committee. The new terms for these representatives began on March 1.

Read the rest of this story in Today's Reflector...

Recommended for You

    Norwalk Reflector Videos