no avatar

Norwalk Safety Town Class 3 and 4 lists announced

• Jun 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM

Norwalk Police Department’s Safety Town continues next week.

Two classes are scheduled — one in the morning and the other in the afternoon.

Parents are reminded that the dates for both classes are June 18, 19, 20 and 21.

The following children are registered for Class No. 3 (morning class): Braylynn Blystone, Lucas Brown, Faith Clements, Orion Cook, Julian Dubsky, Anna Fries, Maddox Gamble, Emilee Gilliand, Drew Hamernik, Luna Hewitt, Caden Hillman, Ava Iehel-Ball, Ethan Jones, Kendall Khaledi, Lincoln King, Kora Kluding, Hunter Knoll, Preston Kovarik, Ari Jean Lamb, Colton Minier, Izzabell Newbury, Parker Nickoli, Wyatt Nickoli, Demir Ozkan, Eren Ozkan, Henry Pertner, Ava Piscitello, Lydia Polachek, Dylan Proctor, Wyatt Resor, Madeleine Riley, Kaitlyn Rospert, Madden Sigg, Adelinn Sitterly, Clare Smith, Justis Stephens, Xander Thompson, Anna Upton, Emerson Vaughan, Emma Wegner, Allison Wiegel, Piper Wise and Emery Zacharias

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday classes are from 9 to 11:30 a.m. Thursday’s graduation class is from 9 to 10 a.m., with graduation at 10 a.m.

The following children are registered for Class No. 4 (afternoon class): Julie Appeman, Eleanor Butler, Autumn Compton, Veronica Cross, Bradley Ditz, Grace Emmons, Ariella Freeman, Landyn Houghtlen, Luke Lesniewski, Brody Leto, Zaden Lewis, Carter Peeples, Nathaniel Ratcliff, Garrett Smith, Lily Thomas, Violet White, Trevor Williams and Aiden Wineland.

Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday classes are from 12:30 to 3 p.m. Thursday’s graduation class is from 12:30 to 1:30 p.m., with graduation at 1:30 p.m.

Safety Town is being held in the cafeteria at the Main Street School located at 80 E.Main St. The entrance to the cafeteria is at the corner of East Seminary and Foster streets.

Safety Town is sponsored by the Norwalk Rotary Club.

Norwalk Reflector Videos